I Made More in 2017 with Steem, than I Did Working for the System. + Giving Back For Christmas.

in #freedom6 years ago (edited)

20171219_211958.jpg



This is real, Steemit has changed our lives.



20171219_175045.jpg

IMG_20171219_200252.jpg

IMG_20171219_200318.jpg
IMG_20171219_200946.jpg
20171219_210130.jpg
IMG_20171219_211136.jpg
IMG_20171203_000017.jpg

Sort:  

That's awesome man! I've been thinking of doing some Steem contest to also give away some that many here in the community have given to me!

Right! It feels natural to do so here on steemit.

Steem ON :)

Awesome gesture Mark. You're a big part of the reason we can say we have a 'community' here. :)

Keep up the good work mate and I hope you and the family have a great time over the holiday period. :)

Thanks Bro! means a lot to me :)

Congrats to your success @markwhittam , we have walked similar paths in life and now we connect here. What a journey it has been and I believe we ain't seen nothing yet... Looking forward to be a part of realizing the eco-community! I love this community soooo much and the feeling just keeps growing stronger all the time!!! :D
ecovillage.gif

thealliancereko

I feel the same brother!

Just keeps getting better :)

I remember when you took off and knew you were doing the right thing. It is my biggest regret that I kept my son in regular school when he was not thriving. He insisted on going to the alternative school in 11th Grade and I am so glad I agreed to let him.

Better still would have been to pull him out entirely, but I did not even think of that option. Your kids are very blessed to have you looking out for them. They are our gift to the future and our only hope.

I'm so glad to see your success and I'm having similar results in Bangkok where I live because it is inexpensive. A huge weight is being lifted off of me daily.

Great to hear you are finding freedom out there :)

More should dare to take the plunge, the waters warm everybody, come in!

Thanks for the feedback

Bless.

You're welcome - so happy for your success and watching for the future :)

I sure agree that more people need to get out. I have so many friends stuck in misery. It is on them though, and I can only give an example.

I am very happy for you and your loved ones! You have an amazing mind and heart and you deserve to support your family by what doing what you enjoy the most, helping others as well. I feel very grateful for meeting you and hooking me in to this platform. Such an inspiration! :) Inshallah next year I could write the same, at the moment doing creative handcrafts makes a living for me, so I am very happy for not having to work for the system also! :)
Peace and Love from down here.

Thank you, @purplemoon,
You are a kind person who I know IRL, you are doing great things for your daughter and I hope 2018 will bring you both joy.

Bless.

Wow Mark this is truly Amazing!!!!! Since day one I knew you were one I wanted to support. The love and passion you have for your family and the desire to give the most well rounded education to your children has me at the beginning! I am so thankful that you and your family are at a very good standing financially and that you can began to accomplish your dreams!!! Your family is very inspiring and I am so glad to know you here on Steemit! I think these gestures that you are doing are really nice and generous! Many more blessings to you all~ 😊

Thank you for all the support you have given us for what seems like years now:)

Your comments are always uplifting and very encouraging for us and we truly appreciate every one.

We wish you and your family a very merry Christmas and let's hope 2018 is @crosheille's big year :)

You are absolutely welcome and it has really been a pleasure following and supporting you! It does seem more like years :D

Thank you for those kind words. I wish you all a Merry Christmas as well! It would be amazing if 2018 brings on a big year for me! I just want to continue to be a positive influence for the community~ 😊

Yeah Mark,
your life is very inspiring and a great example to others about how we can actively turn our lives around. It's a pleasure to know you for real and connect with your beautiful family, whom we all miss. I owe you alot of thanks for all the support you have shown me on here and for being the one to introduce me to this great community. Yeah to Living small, it definitely has huge benefits. Lots of love to you all and have a great solstice xxx

Thank you Aishlinn for your kind words.

I'm happy that you joined and that you took to steemit like a duck to water :)

This place is great and it's a pleasure to share it with people I know :)

Thanks for helping to make the community here awesome! All the best to you and your family on your journey this upcoming year! :)

Wow, Thanks for the great compliment @denisechips

Happy holiday season to you and yours :)

You just have to open that door to see what is on the other side. Sometimes we have to experience the bad to comprehend the joy in the good. I just started Steemit in June and have made A LOT of friends and I starting to accumulate a little nest egg. I have a ways to go but not giving up. Steemit has already changed my life....I am hoping it will impact my life and I will definitely pay it forward. Your story and life journey is inspiring. Great post and enjoyed. Merry Christmas.

Steemit is changing so many lives for the better :)

We are a part of something really special, and everyone feels it :)

Merry Christmas

Bless.

You are one of my biggest inspiring people here on steemit.
I am so happy to hear that you are doing really well and so is your family especially when just a few months ago you were in a terrifying situation which turned out to be a stepstone for all you have created here @familyprotection project and for yourself and your beautiful family.
We used to own a huge house and had two new vehicles and just had everything going for my family. But we were not happy where we were, we fell in love with the freedom we found in El Salvador, and that is why we decided to sell everything and follow our dreams and freedom.
That is why I really enjoy your amazing posts and again so happy that steemit is treating you very well and I believe this is just the beginning.

Thank you @joalvarez

It feels like years ago now we had to deal with all that nonsense, which as you pointed out was a great stepping stone out into freedom in the end :)

Thanks for following our journey and let's hope this is just the beginning for all of us here in this wonderful community :)

Bless.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61035.98
ETH 2886.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67