I Made Over $100.000 in a Week Thanks to Steemit!!!!!!!!

in #freedom6 years ago (edited)

I have a lot to thank steemit for, and I have done so on many
occasions in numerous posts, but today, I realized
that I have a lot more to thank steemit for
than I originally thought.

20180103_234306.jpg

It turns out that steemit has shaped me into a successful investor,

  • Someone who can invest in a coin and stick with it through its many ups and downs.

  • Someone who can get multiple (500k+) opinions from investors on various coins in real time 24/7.

  • Someone who can wait for eos to go down from $5 to $0.50 before diving in feet first.

  • Someone who went from being homeless at 15yrs old, to making 100k in a week........... True Story.

IMG_20180104_014111.jpg

I would say that just investing in steem is a step in the right direction to becoming a great investor but can being active on steemit really improve your ability to make lots of money?

Well, yes! but first, you have to invest in some steem and then power it up to really find out how you become a great investor.

let me explain, when you lock up your steem in steempower it's impossible to panic sell when it drops to $0.80

This means for the first time you have a coin that is easy to hold onto because, well let's face it, it's locked up, neither you, your emotions or your restless fingers can touch that coin until you power down and that takes 3 months of weekly installments, by this time, steem has gone up to $2 and you've just learnt the most valuable lesson in the crazy world of crypto.......

HODL YOUR SHIT TOGETHER!!!


U5drxtTPKkfkmK7xoS4DpyAG5WPq26p.gif

Of all the things I have gained since being on steemit there
is just one thing I have lost............... The ability to sleep
when steem is PUMPING!!!

20180104_020335.jpg

U5drxtTPKkfkmK7xoS4DpyAG5WPq26p.gif

Good Night My Fellow Steemians.


Sort:  

congrats man!

That's 100% my own story here, currently looking at some sailboats online :-). Nice eh

Well done Bro! Can't understand all this haters who don't like that you are successfull and make some money with steemit! If you was an investor from the beginning, it is your right to take an active roll! Steemit is no reddit! So please stop with the shitstorm and hate messages and spread love! There is no place for haters! Everyone had the same chance! Fairplay! 100% upvote from my side! Thanks

Yep, I'm definitely holding out until it hits $1,000!

Yeah If you stop upvoting all your worthless, one line comments it might go to $1.000 you dumb ass!!!

😂😂😂😂😂😂😂 LOL
Steem to the moooooon 🚀🚀🚀🚀🚀🚀

LOL! TRUTH! 😂

My man! 😎

Well done

Congratulations! Steemit is truly a dream come true. This is the future and we are receiving so much goodness from it. Congrats once again!

I feel truly blessed, as do we all no doubt :)

Thanks for stopping by @artedellavita

It really is Amazing the freedom that can come from smart investing. At the beginning I told myself I would NEVER Power Down and would wait until forever. But recently my husband and I have made some plans for me to make some investments in other coins as well. So I recently decided to Power Down just until I reach the amount I need to make my initial investment and then I’ll stop the PD. The fact that I have the freedom to do something like this is Amazing in itself. I’m hoping that this other investment takes off so that I can put even more back into my SteemPower. I really see Steemit taking off from here and I’m so glad to be apart of this now and not later :D

Keep enjoying these fruits my friend!! I know I will!!

Yes, @crosheille, the feeling is undesirable when something you believe in so much gets the value it deserves.

I like your plan, I too am making some moves to greatly increase my SP.

Thanks for the feedback. :)

Hello, totally agree with you! Have a good trip on steemit

Well done Mark!!! This one was strong. I've recently realized that the Steem Dollars I was holding are 10x more expensive. I've suddenly received the money I needed to cover a debt. Part of the earnings went in other hopefully smart investments. Enjoy! :)

Great to hear, steem ON!!!!

Congrats my dear friend for your great success in this world. It's a reward for your contineous hard work and dedication in this community. Thanks for sharing how steem power help us to boost our power and control. Wish you a very good night. Thanks.

A really big thanks to the wonderful Steemit family, from the creators, developers, witnesses, to most basic content creators.
A great community, feels good to be a part of it. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70434.55
ETH 3761.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84