You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Google & Facebook Censor Political Dissent - Let's Invite Their Victims Over To Steem.. Will You Help?

in #freedom6 years ago

I'm willing to delegate 30 steem for a month or two to help new uses get going.
Is there a group doing this now? Where I can join efforts.

I can see the long term for steem, we the people need a free and open platform that CAN'T BE CENSORED! And (hopefully) can't be shut down without great effort and cost.

As people realize this they will come but it needs to be easier and we the current users need to help them.

If we don't have free speech we don't have freedom, it's kind of the starting point for the whole Freedom Idea.

I'm not here for the money, as in payout for posts.
Yes that opened my eyes and made me look but once I saw and understood the big picture I was all in.
We need to promote steam as an all-inclusive ecosystem. As an actual option FOR THE PEOPLE, how it is distributed AND WHY (its distributed for just this reason, to resist censorship)
Point out that it's opposite of this globalist agenda that seems to want to control everything and everyone.

Anyway, that's why I'm a steemian and I'm not leaving until one of us, me or steem, dies.

Sort:  

Great, thanks for your support. We do not have anything concrete here yet - I was hoping that maybe one of the established Discord groups would respond and get involved, but I haven't seen a reply yet.
If I don't hear from them soon I will create a new Discord space.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57628.63
ETH 2920.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68