You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are you free?

in #freedom6 years ago

For example, your body knows how to generate natural substances. Sometimes, although it should be remembered and therefore it is appropriate to take medication, for a week or two. If you become addicted to them and take pills forever, then you are not free. Your mind is a precious tool, but most of the time it needs to be silent. Meditations won't help because they take you away from this reality; you, in case you haven't noticed, choose to be free in this world!

I believe that in great majority, the people we live tied to diverse situations and circumstances, after reading your clear examples, I can identify myself, with some dependence on my son, he is so small, that I do not want to imagine that he is not near him, I was absent many days, by a small illness that attacked both my son and me, I could feel that every second I needed to see him well, my thoughts were only based on which they passed their fevers,; I know you say that there is nothing wrong with not being free, but I am afraid of remaining in this bondage that I disguise with love, it is important to know the limits and above all to know that and when you can stop. Thank you, my friend David, I always learn from your contributions.

Sort:  

Being aware of your situation is 90% of changing it. 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61974.94
ETH 3126.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77