You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Worst Example of Mass Food Waste!

in #freedom6 years ago

I'm excited to join the dumpster diving revolution. I have heard many wonderful stories but have yet to really dive in myself. I have an upcoming bike trip in Vancouver and intend to do some diving before, during and after. I want to make sure that I don't adopt a mindset of "I can't afford to buy food" as that would negatively impact my abundance mindset. Instead I think I will view this as "there is so much abundance that food is getting thrown away!"

Sort:  

Hi! You should do it full time! Not just on Trips :) then you get to go on more trips because you have saved so much money from not buying food!!
Maybe look on horrible nasty scummy Facebook to see if there are groups and people to go with in your area?

I want to make sure that I don't adopt a mindset of "I can't afford to buy food" as that would negatively impact my abundance mindset.

I changed my mind set to "why the fuck should I buy food even when I have a lot of money, If I know its around the corner in a container" :) My disgust for the system and those who created it and still run it all , goes very far !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59849.00
ETH 2961.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82