Authoritarian Experience

in #freedom6 years ago

transform_customer_experience.png

You don't have to be a parent to have a valid opinion about children and issues related to them. You don't have to be a soldier to be against war. You don't need to be a cop to know beating someone is wrong. You don't have to be a scientist to have thoughts on GMO's or weather modification. You don't have to be a politician to know the system is backwards and flipped. We need to stop acting like there is some authoritarian experience that gives us all ending ideas on these and many other issues..

codysteem.jpg

Please give me a follow here on Steemit, check out my travel website and join my doTERRA essential oils team!

Sort:  

Yes @mickeybeaves I agree to a large extent to what your point is. Yet, me being a parent myslef, I know for a fact that there are things that I just simply never would've understood were it not for my hands-on experience being a father. I never went to the army, but I cannot possibly comprehend fully what it means to defend myself and my fellow soldiers to the death, and later feel regret for killing a human being whom probably had no idea why he was waging war.

PS You don't have to be a stoner to know weed has negative side-effects ;)

Exactly! Morals are morals regardless of what you are.

@mickeybeaves A unique idea for child care surveillance..

Sebaik-baik manusia adalah saling bersilaturrahmi dan berbagi "hablumminallah wahablumminannas" se cuil kata-kata yang menyejukkan jiwa ,, hehehe ,,
pos yang mendidik

I agree. good post.

Congratulations @mickeybeaves, this post is the second most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Newbie account holder (accounts that hold between 0.01 and 0.1 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by newbie account holders during this period was 4250 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $3146.85. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Yes, never give up and keep spirit.
Thanks @mickeybeaves

There's only 1 thing you need to be in order to have an opinion. It starts with an 'I' ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67065.15
ETH 3680.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65