You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduction. A Freaks First Cycling Tour from Flensburg- Germany to Oslo- Norway 1200km+

in #freedom6 years ago (edited)

Oh man, awesome story.. im excited to hear more about it.. Do ur dogs run beside u or do u put them in the cart? And 80 euro a day!?! Thats great money for playing a guitar! I sometimes wished I wouldve traveled the world alone more like this before... Then I found the girl I wanted to marry and she wants nothing to do with stuff like that. LoL
I have also tried the no sugar diet for 30 days too, crazy how addictive that shit is! I try my best to stay away from it now, but people think im crazy when I tell them its more addictive than cocain, so its nice to know other people agree..
Anyhow, im looking forward to reading more stories about ur adventures.

Sort:  

Ah it was an awsome trip and i have her infront of me a diary of it all :) will be an epic journey to read!
Yeh I have dogs and so I get more money on the street and an alarm when im sleeping!
that was just half a day from 8 til 12. I dont play guitar that well but i play 20 cover songs and can sing :)

I stay polyamorous the most part, to keep from falling into "old fashions" such as marrage lol

man a quick question, the whole post was there right when you read it?

Yeah, it was way longer than this.. with some pictures..

I dont know how im deleting posts even after publication hahahhahaha damit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63914.94
ETH 3312.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92