The best way to move around, is by bike!

in #freedom5 years ago (edited)

Now I'm ready - the metal horse is loaded!

DSC03458.JPG

Its a great day! It will be over 16 c again I hope just like yesterday, maybe even able to flexout some barefoot action?!

A Train to warsaw to see the Capital of Poland (I just want mostly to go see the squats and meet some other freaks) and then off to see @shepz1, and then I will get myself directly to Czech Republic to enjoy a good 20 days to get a much different vibe compared to poland. Never been there before also so that great to go somewhere really new.


DSC03459.JPG

I didn't have the internet on my phone since I arrived here 8 weeks back, and yesterday that all changed.. I have online access via my phone anywhere again! I'm hoping that the SD card reader I have that I connect to my phone is working so I can make moving posts, I'm going laptop-less this time and really want to be able to post easy via partiko.


Just finished loading the rucksack onto the bike.

DSC03453.JPG

DSC03454.JPG


I was planning to tie the guitar laying across the rucksack but instead I'll just wear it on my back as it has a bag with it!

DSC03455.JPG

DSC03456.JPG


Have a Great daynight where you are! I'm off to get a train !

Big love and Abundance,
@movingman

Sort:  

Hope you have a great time traveling and meeting up with @shepz1 :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes i think it will be great!

Posted using Partiko Android

Let me know when you are departing Warsaw buddy. :-)

Ooooh ye! Wiill do that, is it best to visit on weekend?

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes, unless in school holidays, and not sure when the next one of them is.

That works ill come on friday afternoon then 😊 i just got to the biggest squat in warsaw, and it seems nobody even lives here 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Not many homeless people in Poland, never even seen one in 5 years.

Ah im in! I went around the block and found a second squat aswell lol. Grewt guestroom here, ill make a post before i sleep 😀

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice one man, Going labtopless is going to a hard one 😀 good thing partiko is a great app.. dont forget keep that actifit going as well. 😀

Posted using Partiko Android

Ooooh yeh you got that right! Partiko dev team are on the ball 😊 thanks for the reminder for Afit, got a few new users such as @munatic and @byegoogle on it also, and they are telling more people about it!

We are the advertisment for these great steem dapps!

Posted using Partiko Android

😎👉👉

Posted using Partiko Android

Awesome to see you on the move again my friend! Just by reading this one article it seems like you are on the up and up. Funny how a little bit of freedom on a bike can make you feel so alive again. I hope you have many wonderful adventures on your journey! Take care my friend.

Yes, yes and YES! It even felt soooo great to just ride to the trainstation itself earlier today 😊

I have hopes that in warsaw it might be different vibes than krakow 😀 atleast spring is well here! The train journey so far is flat farmlands, no city smog around 😀

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @movingman!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.536 which ranks you at #6371 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 55 places in the last three days (old rank 6426).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 226 contributions, your post is ranked at #103.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99