You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Freedom is Inevitable

in #freedom6 years ago

Hey @marcus.pulis, great insights you have there! Thanks for the good read. I think that's also one of the motivations that's pushing decentralising technology like blockchain to the mainstream. We're certainly moving towards freedom, slowly but surely.

I love how you relate this to the Bug's Life movie. It's just brilliant! Two thumbs up for that. I believe we, like ants, may be small and insignificant when we're left alone. But together, we surely can be more powerful than any entity. As always, unity is power.

Cheers, I've followed you for more great content. You're welcome to follow me too :)

@mrblueberry

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62971.67
ETH 3050.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.96