You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Freedom

in #freedom5 years ago

there's no doubt that the poem is meaningful. It stated that how life might be cruel there are still goodness of it. It's up to you to have patience and just don't focus on bad thing in life.

Nice content, as if I'm reading a fiction story even though it's true to life story.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I am staying as true to this story as I can, I'm just recounting what they tell me, what I know from the Tennessee news, and my feelings about it all.

yeah that's what I meant, when I said it's like a fiction but actually a true story. Sorry if I didn't state it well, I wasn't criticising but complementing. I just didn't say it understandable, sorry

Posted using Partiko Android

no no I understood, you said it beautifully! I was just agreeing. Thanks so much for you comments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63793.53
ETH 3193.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92