You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Comparing Clif High to a real truth teller - one calls out the truth and the other conceals it - you guess which is which..

in #freedom6 years ago (edited)

I was listening to him recently - a few weeks back. He said something about Antarctica and climate shift that I thought was total baloney... but he sounded so certain of himself and so 'smart.' So I wasn't quite sure. But now I think you are on to something and my doubts were probably more warranted than the credit I didn't give myself.

Sort:  

You should definitely trust your own thinking and give yourself the full credit to be able to ask fair questions of anyone, including Clif. Unfortunately we have all been conditioned in today's society to listen and obey "experts." It doesn't help that Clif always sounds so sure of himself regardless of whether he's handing out BS. The default response is to automatically trust people in such situations, but we all need to learn to further question instead.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68398.12
ETH 3837.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65