Sort:  

but then I'm one of those who thinks he can make a certain card come up when playing solitary. At first I noticed that when I was thinking about a card, it would sometimes come up. Just coincidence. Then I started trying to make it happen. I practice a form of that on a lot of things. It's interesting... If I try to command it, there's no success. Whatever the dynamics, it doesn't recognize authority. That works for me too. :) Anyway, I can kind of tell when I did it right. Amazing what may develop with practice.
Ever see the "Message from Water" from the video, "What the Bleep Do I know?"

I know exactly what you are describing! I call it the transmutation of thought energy. It still blows my mind ,even now. I remember when I was a little girl, my grandmother explaining this to me.
No, I have never seen that. Where shall I look for that, You Tube?

Message from Water

What the Bleep Do We Know FULL MOVIE EXTENDED

Thank you, for posting! I have read about that study, but man... that movie clip is poweful! Im going to watch the other one tonight. 💜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63867.81
ETH 3135.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84