You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Localization!

in #freedom6 years ago

Powerful. All great things start at a local level and grow outward from there. I’ve heard of you on Steemit, and I’m now happy to be following you. I’ve run for local office before and I know the difference that can make. (Even though I didn’t win the election) you are doing brave and important work by exposing the tyranny and oppression that state power can impose. Bravo.

Sort:  

Thank you so much for the follow and the love!

My pleasure.

Absolutely, although in my life I am helping Adam in every way I can, I also meet with local people and discuss ideas. I am involved in my county LP. Big beautiful flowers start in the ground as seeds.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 68797.43
ETH 3730.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76