You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Natural Medicine Post in Danish / English Naturlig Medicin – Den tilbageholdte viden om Helbredelse

in #freedom6 years ago (edited)

@kongen great post, sir. This speaks straight to my heart and think you offer good ideas and info here. Science ( The hubris of man ) VS Nature ( The unlimited power of god )... #BigPharma VS #NaturalMedicine ... This is the #informationwar! Check out the @informationwar's feed! Please, check out my stuff for related stuff ;)

Oh yeah, @kongen I noticed you've been getting trashed by trashy users. Don't engage! They will keep coming for you, as they have nothing better to do but mess with you. I've been flagged too in the past, but the best thing is to just ignore and it affects you less... If you need help getting followers and upvotes, please check out these links. These bots will help you, they've definitely helped me so try it out. #1 is called steem follower https://steemfollower.com/?r=15074 #2 is called steem engine https://steemengine.net/join?r=3325 ... just register there and review content through the website and it will help you gain traffic to your channel. Let me know if you have any questions or need any help! God bless!

Sort:  

Thank you friend! Cant believe how fast you already replied! Awesome!
Im going to bed now, I will follow up on your comment later on and any other things you wanna share here!
Best wishes to you maan! Im just so tired and will check back later tomorrow!

DEFINATELY following you before logging out! :D

Yes, I was attacked, Im trying to freeze it all out as you say!

you are VERY welcome to share as much as you want on my posts in the comments.. Hey, I could even edit the post with a credit to you and with a link to your account .. its a really good platform Steem! cheers.. And forgive me for having to log off so suddenly!

@kongen Awesome, brother! Get some rest, no worries!.. Another thing, I noticed youre upvoting your comments, unfortunately this will really hurt your voting power, which will limit your ability to interact on the platform by using up your bandwidth. I learned this by experience, . Upvoting your posts works out but that is while you are a minnow, upvoting comments not worth it ever unless you really need someone to see your post... I'm still learning the platform but as you can see there are a lot of little details.. So you can check on this by going to your feed, get the URL then replace "it" with "d". For example my feed would be "https://steemd.com/@newtreehints", this will take you to site that gives more details on who is upvoting you, flagging you, and the status of your voting power! Have you downloaded discord app? talk soon ;)

But, when you do what you did, posting a link which is a referral link and not just the original site, the good manner is to at least mention that it is a referral for your account..

I noticed it, but others might not notice it and it is never nice to be sneaked into a referrel system. Who knows, maybe people know a friend who they want to be referral of or maybe they dont want to be in the referral system at all..

if you make me a small donation in Steem or SBD, I will be glad to use your referral link when I get to signing up there. But for now, I have other stuff to do before researching those sites and signing up in that.

and please remember to upvote the Post here :) i think you forgot to..

Alright @kongen, just thought it would help.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69342.59
ETH 3678.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.35