You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Worst Example of Mass Food Waste!

in #freedom6 years ago

Awesome! My gf is vegetarian and i find that most of the food actually has more or better taste than real meat. I guess they over compensate. Great score. Glad you were able to share a lot of it too.

Sort:  

Its all just soya beans in different shapes though. Its definitely been designed by psychologists, because you read the packet and its all Soya but all different labels hahaha - amazing!
22% protein also in the tofu, and the rest im guessing the same :) It was a sign that I should do some vegetarian month again. I was thinking about it and then it happened so , can't not do it can I lol.

I forgot to add.. You really cant beat a real free land organic fed animal dead on your plate! and even better when its taken from the trash and recycled, or really fresh like a road kill hahahhahaha :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60200.47
ETH 3004.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63