You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Under Pressure! How Come? Really?

in #freedom6 years ago

Woooow!!!. @mammasitta!. Do you read minds now? This is the topic i shared with communitycoin even though they haven't posted it yet. I shared about a young lady who was pressured into marriage and now she is broken for it. Wow!.

I am so glad i met you. You make my day already, as you did yesterday and two days ago. You are all shades of cuteness and i already made you my #WomanCrushWednesday but i haven't posted it yet, but i will shortly. Guess our minds are really in sync hahaha.

Thank you so much for your kind words and support. It means the world to me and i will never take this for granted. You know how to force me to smile and get me excited. God bless your ever warm and sweet heart.

I am absolutely buzzing right now. Thank youuuuuuuuu love struck eyes

Sort:  

HERE YOU ARE AGAIN !!!!
You have no idea how much I do appreciate your words
Are you a man or woman????????
:)

Hahahaha man. You are just too amazing. Expect the woman crush post soon. You are making me smile from molar to molar hahahaha

I am also smiling :)

Yaaaay!. This warms my heart.

VOILA! Thats what it is ALL about!!!!

I am all shades of cuteness! wow!

Yes I AM!

Yes you are!. No doubt about that at all. Yesss!

I blushed at least 10 times today and past days ....it feels good to be cute hahahaha

Yes, it feels so good to be cute, and a natural one at that, that you are. It feels so good and you are so blessed.
I just made the Woman Crush Wednesday post. I hope you like it. Hahaha

I am all shades of cuteness!

Its funny how this statement gets to you so well. We sure need these kind of words from people sometimes. Glad you're happy @mammassita

💕💕💕

I AM not sure
I don't know many men with such thoughts

I can feel love in the air

Maybe you two hearts speaks now without your intentions or permissions. 😂

2 hearts speak! That feels right!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63732.43
ETH 3135.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83