You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Spiritual Mechanics Behind Falun Dafa (Falun Gong) Attracting Massive Evil And Enslavement To Themselves.

in #freedom6 years ago

A very interesting read that I felt was personally relevant.

However I have to admit that your message does raise questions as to whether you are indeed blaming that group's members for bringing it upon themselves - perhaps due to pacifism or an instilled cattle mentality.

But is this not exonerating those who decided that their oppression and harvesting is OK? Does this not have broad implications on a lot of other touchy subjects where one party is clearly a victim?

Other than this, much of your analysis seems spot on.

Sort:  

I am not blaming anyone here - I am describing non judgementally, the reality as I understand it presently. This is clearly an extremely disturbing situation and blame will absolutely not help anything. I mentioned 'black magic' here, though it can just as easily be called 'mind control'. Whether this is being done knowingly and deliberately is not clear to me, but it is being done.

This does not exonerate those who vampire others in any way. I can drawer an analogy here of a person who jumps into the sea and refuses to swim due to religious/spiritual beliefs. They will most likely drown unless a good natured dolphin or other human happens to help them... Sharks may eat them and that is that for them. I do not blame the shark for eating them and I do not blame the individual for not doing what will keep them alive - I simply seek to draw focus into the problem so that others make wiser choices that sustain life.

Groups who hold the belief that the human form is somehow 'beneath' them do not understand what life is and thus are not supporting life themselves - they cannot then expect to have life sustained.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60345.08
ETH 2986.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81