You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I want people to be able to buy Gold Dust if they want to

in #freedom6 years ago

I believe in freedom and with saying that I agree with your words in this post! Of course people can flag and give their opinion, thats how things work. What I do not understand and never will respect is when they get nasty and super personal in a very bad way! I like to believe in a good discussion and Steemit always ( to me) seemed to be a good place for that... And then things changed a while back.

Sort:  

Yeah, I get annoyed about these things, what right do some of these people have to go around telling everyone else what they can do, buy, etc.

:) Good to see you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69061.75
ETH 3774.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51