Having a thicker skin is good for you

in #freedom6 years ago


I have accepted the fact that people love giving unsolicited advice. No matter what you do, there is always someone who has something to say. (usually a negative remark) I grew up being extremely insecure. And that insecurity has taken so much of my life. Until one day, i ran out of f*cks to give. I no longer care. This is how i express myself and i finally understood that i do not need anyone's approval. For the first time, i felt being in control of my life. So thrilling. Quite rebellious, i must say. I felt like a new person. Stronger. Tougher. And have definetely developed a thicker skin. But the most important part of it is that i feel free. One of the reasons why i am here. Also because i do not have friends that shares the same belief as i have. I share my videos to people who are more open minded. I am a Voluntaryist and a bitcoin / crypto currency advocate. I could've been a pole dancing instructor and easily turn my hobby into a bussiness since pole dancing is getting popular nowadays. But i refuse to pay tax. It's rediculous! Do i still have to say why? Well, because taxation is theft. So thank you for letting me have this as an outlet to share my passion and freedom to express myself. You guys are awesome!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Wow. I'm speechless! That was Beautiful!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65992.78
ETH 3014.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75