You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How do you see the freedom in a decentralized platform ?

in #freedom5 years ago

Good question.. well, in this case , I m a little plankton and my journey here is small. I m still learning and getting involve with this platform day by day. I feel free from my perspective to talk and write here because I talk about some points which I honestly feel from my point without getting someone hurt. But yes, sometimes I become diplomatic because of downvote system and to avoid controversy. hmm, In some cases people are not free to give honest opinion. As I m learner so may b it will take time to Give my opinion about freedom ...

Sort:  

Don't worry about that, just keep creating and improving, I just like to talk about such topics sometimes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63822.89
ETH 3083.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99