You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Freedom Town! Hippy Market! Look What Happens When People Turn Their Backs On The system And Big Corperations!

in #freedom6 years ago

Really beautiful post brother!

Astheticly this is the most awesome post I have seen you make. Morally speaking its also quite beautiful!

I sure do love natural, holistic and sustainable community. So hard to believe people live in this cement jungles and go to Walmart......

Be the change you wish to see in the world∞


We are the power∞§∞***

Sort:  

Thanks Brother!

This place blew me away! and I've just heard that the after party goes on for 3 days!
Being able to connect with so many like minded people has been an experience I WILL NEVER FORGET!!!!!

I'm happy that you could feel this place through my post!

Bless!

Yea can totally feel it, unfortunately there are not many places like this in the states, but I have been to some. Thats how I can feel it immediately.

Thats also why I created my own community/paradise so as not to have to rely on someone else or others to create it for me.

No way I could ever go back to the matrix∞§∞

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67296.35
ETH 3777.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57