You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What does it really mean to be free?

in #freedom6 years ago

I agree: maybe it's much easier to be a chicken. But it's absolutely worth it trying to become an eagle...

When I read the first columns I thought he would or must throw the eagle from an Cliff or a mountain that he learns to fly again (like Petrie in "the land before time")... Sometimes that would be the best way for human beings, too..

They should wake up of their nightmare and jump into a free life... whatever that means to everybody.. it will be not the same for everyone.. Freedom is a specific thing..👍

By the way: Is the novel a well-known or are this your own thoughts? Thank you for sharing this. I like it so much that I've resteemed ✌️

Sort:  

Thank you so much! It's great that you liked it. The story about the eagle is the work of James Aggrey, the rest of the post is my writing.

thanks for the information... I have to look this author! But like your text as much as the other part =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67128.47
ETH 3124.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70