You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Freedom is what you have when no one is forcing their will on you...

in #freedom7 years ago

Genocide isn't genocide if you willingly walk to the station, voluntarily walk on the train, and peacefully walk into the shower. It doesn't matter if a Nazi has his uzi pointed at you. You did it, voluntarily, on your own.

Sort:  

Where did you read Genocide isn't Genocide?

Why not muddle the conversation by figurative (@finnian) suicide myself by nazi shower, I do that all the time too.

haha Yeah, I didn't rape that woman either. She voluntarily let me have sex with her. I had a gun and was threatening her with it, but hey... why would that matter?!

Because yet again we were discussing rape, lmao. Details details.

What a mockery I can make out of such Anarchists, laughable you guys think you have sense worth shit, I mean do you really expect everyone to Revoke their Election, OMG you sound like a pompous Free Man and we know how they are all about Raping, Stealing and Free Lunch.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69828.11
ETH 3825.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55