You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why should anyone have the power to reduce another person's pay-out?

in #freedom5 years ago

Im a bit shocked.you were downvoted to zero on your last post .. I want to.do more Whaleshare posts but am not sure how to zip between two platforms and what do I do about Natural Medicine? Xxx

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I'm sure you've seen that there's a thing called masdacs that makes it fairly easy to cross-post. Though I'm too fussy about the minor differences in how the different platforms read my codes so I just copy/paste and tweek manually for now.

Also my opinion on NM is keep going! Would even love to see it on both chains and I feel with more who are open to accepting the reality of open source, the more we can fade these imaginary borders.

NM is such a important and valuable project I'm sure it's not going to be negatively effected by the faults/differences of how Steemit works. Just as long as no one talks about those darn vaccines lol eh @samstonehill? 😂

Shhhhhh... don't mention the vaccines! ;)

Perfect advice bro. For me the copy/paste system only adds adds around 30 sec to the posting process. It is the comments which are becoming a little harder to cover.

I've been working on a urine therapy post for a week now and cant seem to get to the end, it's such a cool subject!

Personally I don't find the copy/paste system too troublesome. Though I have noticed a few words might need changing here and there to fit the relevant platform. But only because I am currently discussing them.

Yes, like Keni says, simply get NM on both. More coverage, more better ;)

Hm... now I need to figure out how to open an account!

Posted using Partiko Android

I believe I can help you with this and have the spare tokens to do so. See you in @smg discord?

Yes, over next few days babe, @kenistyles just going to bed after waiting for my ridiculous film to upload on Dtube, going bananas online so gotta get some shut eye xxx

Ok no worries, I'm revisiting the process right now anyways for @iamjamie. So get some rest and we'll catch up in chat. Will check on your vid in a bit! 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63849.10
ETH 3132.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89