You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Freedom Town! Hippy Market! Look What Happens When People Turn Their Backs On The system And Big Corperations!

in #freedom6 years ago

nice market Mark! and really nice to see all those lovely homes and people all together,some mighty fine looking housetrucks there. it really is important to support all the amazing people who make such beautiful handcrafted goods.
I used to have a pair of sandals made from tyres that I got when I was in South Africa back in the day, they were great but someone stole them from me at a festival, I was gutted. love to all your beautiful family x

Sort:  

Thank you Aishlinn!

You and your family would love it here!
It was more like a festival than a market, we are off to go do a bit of dancing now!

Tell you all about when we swing by in the next few days =)

Bless.

cool be good to see you all xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69611.55
ETH 3706.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.30