The Next Generation of Companies

in #freedom8 years ago

The Next Generation of Companies

This is something I have been feeling for the last three months and feel ready to make my thoughts public.
I feel with the Internet and how a bigger minority of the population are becoming more self-actualized and aware, it is time to create the next paradigm in the role of companies.

Modern companies only focus on financial development (salary) and professional development of their staff. Companies of the future will attract people through personal and physical development as well. The problem until now was that a large part of our parents generation were not self-actualized and unaware. I feel things are changing now and especially with people in their 20s.

Schools are trapped in bureaucracy and I do not foresee wide spread evolution in the development of individuals. As long as PC culture does not destroy the ability to be honest, entrepreneurs can have a profound impact on their staff.

Here are my thoughts on this.

Sort:  

How have you been passed up for 14 hours man?

I felt disappointed with the response of this video. I feel that this video outlines a new paradigm for business in the future. I will respost it again but I think my icon choice was the killer!

Congratulations @tysonb! You have received a personal award!

Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

For more information about this award, click here

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Thanks for your good posts, I followed you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65852.33
ETH 2958.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73