You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Google & Facebook Censor Political Dissent - Let's Invite Their Victims Over To Steem.. Will You Help?

in #freedom6 years ago

It is definitely a growing problem.

I do know that some of my colleagues in "alternative healing" have had their FB pages removed or "threatened" because their approaches (evidently?) didn't agree with the perspectives of FB's Big Pharma advertisers. Let's face it, it's a "risk" if people can read about working free remedies if they are trying to sell $200 prescriptions.

Like many, we are small and poorly funded, so most of what we can "do" amounts to spreading the word via word-of-mouth...

Bright Blessings!

Sort:  

Absolutely - I am seeing many of my posts being removed in FB - including just now when I shared a method of healing anxiety from a blog on Steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57859.61
ETH 2966.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67