You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: (Voting = Violence) = Dangerous Leftist Idea

in #freedom6 years ago (edited)

Oh, I wasn't trying to blame anyone.

I know :)

And yes, even if they're a vehicle for evil, I agree that we can and should recognize that they were taught things that aren't true and it may not be so easy to just snap your fingers and get out of the spell.

It's not easy for sure.......haven't tried the finger snapping though..............lol

Well thank you for your thoughts and the nice exchange :)

Sort:  

Unrelated but you don't have a recent blog post I can reply to...
In recognition of being one of my top 20 loyal followers, you've been upvoted and followed, thank you for taking the time to upvote and comment on my posts and your contributions to the steemit community.Screenshot_20180217-035133.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69671.74
ETH 3835.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49