You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are you free?

in #freedom6 years ago

Question: Are you free?

Resonse: I am not free

Reason being that am caught up and addicted to the performance of the various responsibilities of my life such as work, over thinking, relationships with the people in my circles in a bid to please them and also keep myself away from the feeling of loneliness as you have hinted about it.

Thanks @nomad-magus for the nice piece of advise.

In a nutshell am resorting to regulate my life in regards to the very many responsibilities of my life in order not to be enslaved by them for a long time.

Freedom is a very important aspect of life that yields forth peace in our hearts and a great relief from worries about so many things in life.

Sort:  

At least you are aware of your situation 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62991.27
ETH 3180.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82