You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Under Pressure! How Come? Really?

in #freedom6 years ago

"I was a master in protecting myself from deeper relationships on all levels. Some of my dearest ones hurt me so badly and I couldn't take any more heartache or insults for my wounded soul."
I truly understand.....
see you on ONO soon.....
I'm excited already, hehehe
Best regards
Tom

Sort:  

Did you register for ONO code already Tom?

Geeee those words sound so dramatic but it’s not that bad actually because I didn’t mention the awesome experiences with wonderful people!

I just had to learn how to deal with heartaches.
I am not the typ who likes to suffer for too long

I signed up for ONO already, yes..
All sensible and honest people go through these experiences I think, it gets very hard when a sensible one finds a psychopath...
Best regards
Tom

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84