You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Under Pressure! How Come? Really?

in #freedom6 years ago

@mammasitta, you are the only one I follow on steemit whose posts I not only can enjoy reading but also love listening to the underlying meaningful music at the same time;-) The topic of your post about #selflove touched me immediately as I struggled my whole life with issues of not being good enough and not being able to love myself. The first time I consciously thought about the concept of #selflove was when I read the book of Kamal Ravikant "Love yourself like your life depends on it". And now I read your post and your following comment:

I love to be selfish if it comes down to loving myself first of all.....Thats the only way how others have a chance to love me as well ...

And I realize that's totally true - there is nothing to guard against when our worthiness, powerd up by our selflove, is not at stake. Because we are worthy and whole. And that, truely, is good. So thank you for being so honest about your life experiences and thoughts, I really learn a lot reading/hearing them:-)))

Sort:  

Das ist so lieb!!!!!’

Dankeschön:-))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64449.70
ETH 3164.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87