masdacs, a cross-blockchain posting tool that works for steem, whaleshares, golos and medium simultaniously.

in #freedomfirst6 years ago

My first post on masdacs (https://masdacs.io)

The interface is clean, and supports images, although I dont think drag and drop works yet.

steem.png

I did like the advanced options function and signature...

Because of standard markdown you can still use steemit to drag and drop images I suppose, and just use the markup.

It did have drafting options.

It also does not have the safety net feature steemit has where it saves your post in local storage as you write it, you have to be a little careful not to lose your posts.

Since it can post to whaleshares, steem, golos and medium, I certainly see myself making accounts on all these networks.

Much love to the creators, I really like the idea they should really run with it. I see myself pimping my own posting software to do exactly what they're doing.

I can see myself using this tool for a while, what do you think? please comment if you have any opinion you want to share about the tool.

Sort:  

This post was upvoted and resteemed by @resteemr!
Thank you for using @resteemr.


@resteemr is a low price resteem service.
Check what @resteemr can do for you. Introduction of resteemr.

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62777.17
ETH 2951.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59