Sort:  

@bifilarcoil oh great and awesome!! woo hooo
there is an intro post just use the search and type in "freedom friday eagle sprit" my first one was freedom of speech and most of mine do include what made me start the initiative. we are on number for and no. 5 will be "freedom to bear arms" due this friday. (not the furry kind. ) :)

yeah, the pre-fork was no good for anyone. premature is never a good thing .. leaves one feeling cold and alone .... muahahahahaha

having a look at it now, i had a crazy week i hope the upcoming true-fork will not block me . :-)

em yea the fork got crady this past week.... omg hope you survived! :)

only a few stitches in my soul.... hehe

I'm trying to prepare for freedom friday, i hope i can come up with something usefull

damn ... thats deep ... it should be the start of a poem or song.
yay freedom fridayyyy ... freedom of music, freedom songs ... just doitttt :)
you wil you will ... much love, eagle spirit

I hope you like my freedom friday playlist. :-D

i'm sure i will! can't wait to read it but wont prob until saturday. much love, eagle spirit

Your weekend shall feel free.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63156.26
ETH 3071.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86