You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Freedom Friday No. 7 // Freedom Of Personal Power

in #freedomfriday6 years ago

Thanks for pulling this weekly theme together.

I loved reading this, and as I was reading it I was thinking, “huh! This sounds familiar.”

This has been an enlightening exercise to do. I found its been quite healing for me to consider this during the week.

😊🙏🏽☯️

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

thank you so much my meta! any ideas for next week?
pretty cool you thought "sounds familiar" too .... as in you have felt similar?
are you participating bc i haven't seen your post on FF .. oh oh, i haven't missed you have i?

tears,
eagle spirit

Yeah hun, I posted it Friday my time... check curation channel.... but here’s the link anyhoo....
https://steemit.com/steempress/@metametheus/powerandspirit-t6r7lxin1h

And yes, what you wrote resonated. I certainly can’t speak from the female perspective... but I also know many women who would also empathise with what you wrote.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62422.21
ETH 3177.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78