Hi,

Im hoping that this (steemit?) will become a platform for freedom of expression, instead of a one way thought filtering system, for those who still like to think criticaly. Please let me work out for myself what my likes are, and veiws are, but give me as many different points of view that I need to form my opinion, which still may change over time. There are also some things which I dont wish to see, but at least on this platform I have more choice over that. I try to be apolitical, not because I agree, or disagree with you, but I like to see imperical evidence as part of my world view process. I also firmly beleive in natural law, do no harm etc, (biblical if you like). However, Im not a fan of hate speech, the kind of which could also be called propaganda. When I hear about various groups suposedly being a Danger to Scociety, I get suspicious, and ask why?
Why should I hate someone I have never met before? just because etc, etc. I consider myself first and foremost a human. I was born in the UK, but i didn't get to choose. So i dont consider myself belonging to any state. And if you need help, and I am able to, I dont care about your nationality, age, gender, or colour, I will do my best to help. I also refuse to vote, because politicians hardly ever keep their word, so they cannot point at me as an exuse for allowing inhumane acts, as soon as they feel empowered. They do as they are told by their owners anyway. Have a great week if you read this.
here is a photo of a rose my wife took. 20180615_150424.jpg

Sort:  

Roses are red violets are blu I want to fuck you

no romance, just the same old base urges, poetry is not my strong point :)

You have a minor misspelling in the following sentence:

I also firmly beleive in natural law, do no harm etc, (biblical if you like).
It should be believe instead of beleive.

thanks, such an important word should recieve the appropriate spelling. im surprised there is only one mistake lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69942.87
ETH 3793.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73