You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thinking outwards, rather than inwards.

Wish I still had my AM radio show in Maine at times like this. I would be constantly hammering on the pedo elites right now, and you would have been a great (and frequent) guest. FTR is a great place to go, for sure. Almost any host on GCN would be a good candidate to approach as well. Good luck!

http://www.gcnlive.com/JW1D/index.php/schedule

Sort:  

Oh thanks buddy, that is real good info. So I take it you have listened to their shows? I have only caught a couple of stories and they blew me away. Great show and seems a good place to go. Thanks for the support mate.

You're very welcome. You have my full support.

I listen to everything. They are among the best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61766.85
ETH 3081.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82