You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Speak Truth, But Cause No Harm

in #freedomtribe5 years ago

Oh - CONDITIONED truth. LOL. As opposed to subjective, relative and objective truth. LOL. You are soooo spot on with this post, my dear. NICE job and brownie points for responding to the challenge in the first 48 hours. Personally I love the way the various tribes and communities overlap , and this post is such a nice example of that. Round of applause with my ecotrain hat on!

Do no harm? Switches hats and claps from the Natural Medicine bunkers.


Leading the curation trail for both @ecotrain & @eco-alex.
Together We’re Making This World A Better Place.
Click Here To Join the manually curated trail "@artemislives" to support quality eco-green content.


@ecoTrain
Sort:  

Everything is connected! I love the image of you switching from hat to hat, it's quite funny!

Brownie points accepted. I wanted to show my support! I had to switch a few posts around on schedule to do it, but thought it best to do it straight away!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63658.84
ETH 3310.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92