You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Truth for the Freedom Tribe's TRUTH Challenge...

in #freedomtribe5 years ago

What a wonderful post! I totally agree with you.

Knowing things are constantly arising and falling away, may let you see that trying to cling to things is going to cause suffering. And if our lives are driven by our desires that is not the way to alleviate some of this suffering.

Yes! That is the first step. Nowadays there are many ways to get out of this old behaviour. Buddha is a great one, ofcourse. As I am someone who loves freedom, I follow my own way - meaning "Listen to all, follow none" ;-)

My hope is that there may be peace on this earth and goodwill towards all mankind and beings!

I hope that too and I like what you are writing, initiating and doing. Follow! Greetings from Germany Kadna

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63138.90
ETH 3290.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89