You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Freedom Tribe's TRUTH Challenge: The question to answer in your entry post is simple: Tell us about a powerful truth, or a terrible lie.

in #freedomtribe5 years ago

Absolutely brilliant and so powerful.

There is no such thing as a free lunch,
Unless you plant some seeds.
There is no such thing as freedom,
Until you start to see,
Self Sufficiency.

So true
On a lighter note, I can never lie, my husband will immediately catch hold of me, but sometimes when it comes to my Son, I try to make up stories for him, you know that covering up for children types and my husband will understand, he will just laugh and close the matter then. And I enjoy these moments.
We should always have the courage to stand up for the truth.

Sort:  

xx <3 thank you dear!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84