You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spread The Love - Curation #37 - Celebrating Life, Freedom, Truth, Happiness & Love

in #freedomtribe5 years ago

Life | Freedom | Truth | Love | Happiness

Well, over here another one that may well fulfill 'any' or 'all' those categories above. :)

https://steemit.com/philosophy/@por500bolos/the-stratagem-my-short-reply-to-denmarkguy-tarazkp-and-theycallmedan-recent-posts

Enjoy!!

Sort:  

If you regularly post using the #freedom #life #love #truth #happiness tags, we will SEE your work and consider it for curation. You might consider DELEGATING and JOINING @freedomtribe for regular upvote and comment support, and just for the heck of hanging out with a very cool community on steem! 50SP delegation is all you need to get started. :)

Thank you for your reply @artemislives. :)

Well, yeah. You may say a lot of my content has something to do with Life | Freedom | Truth | Love | Happiness and alike subjects. Even when I'm not using explicitly those tags so often.

Perhaps, because above all, the bulk of my content talks more than anything about "The Consciousness" which in my opinion already enclose those previous tags and beyond. However, I don't recall using #Consciousness as a tag either. Hahahaha

You might consider DELEGATING and JOINING @freedomtribe for regular upvote and comment support, and just for the heck of hanging out with a very cool community on steem! 50SP delegation is all you need to get started. :)

I'm not sure if I'm already a member of @freedomtribe server in Discord. I'll have to check this out later to confirm. But with total honesty. I have to tell you, that I'm an irreducible pauper rebel who is almost incapable to play out so well with imposed rules. };)

Therefore, if your tribe is really a very cool community on steem as you've said. I'm afraid I will have to 'check' first. If a 50SP delegation is needed or not, to be so cool.

Cheers!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62985.30
ETH 3106.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87