Are You Doing What You Love?

in #freedomtribe6 years ago (edited)

Do you have the freedom to do what you love?

Doing what you love comes in many forms. I've been doing what I love for years and making it a priority, but I've also known that I want to do the right thing. This has caused me to take on some tough responsibilities and it hasn't been all peaches and cream, but I have loved it all, at least in hind sight(growing pains are tough, lol). I hope we all get the opportunity to do what we love, because to me, that's what freedom is about!

I have often said that with Steem people can do what they love, post about it and get rewarded to do more of what they love. I know that is a simple idea but to me that is powerful! The Freedom Tribe is all about supporting passionate Steemians to do what they love!

My life has transformed in the last couple years and I am now traveling full time in @thedodgemahal! That is a dream come true for me and I am so thankful for Steem in the huge role it played. I want to see if I can actually help more people to accomplish their dreams with this project. If you're living your dream, working towards it, or posting about what you love please check out Freedom Tribe to see if you want to join!

We Are Growing

In two days we already have over 2000 SP delegated to @freedomtribe! New members are still coming in and the @spreadthelove curation trail already has 13 followers! Current members are already submitting to the curation-room and I have already given @dynamicgreentk the role of Content Hunter! We are still looking for more Content Hunters though!

I am very thankful for all who have already joined. We are attracting exactly the kind of people I wanted to, so it's already feeling like a good vibe tribe! I will be showcasing awesome content that we are finding on the @spreadthelove account. Stay tuned for curation posts from that account to see the great content creators we are finding!

Spread the Word

I want all passionate content creators on Steemit to see the Freedom Tribe so we can help everyone who is sharing what they love on Steemit and promoting life, freedom, truth, love, and happiness! Here is the launch the post from the new account. https://steemit.com/freedom/@freedomtribe/introducing-freedom-tribe-a-community-for-passionate-content-creators Please resteem to help the tribe grow!

Freedom_Tribe_clear.png

Join the Tribe Now

Here is an invite to the discord: https://discord.gg/BCVjQbd
Here is the intro post with the basic details about the tribe: https://steemit.com/freedom/@freedomtribe/introducing-freedom-tribe-a-community-for-passionate-content-creators

Sort:  

Rad project! I'm proud to be a part of it. Thanks Richard.

It's so cool to see you living your dream. I'm always inspired when I check in on your page.

Freeeeeeeeedom!

Posted using Partiko Android

We're honored that you are part of the tribe!
Freeeedooom!
mel.jpg

looking forward to being onboard on this ,
highest fives
mermaid-2991506_960_720.jpg

Team Good Alpaca loves this post! Nomnomnomnom!
teamgoodbanner1.png
Delegate to our project via SteemConnect:
10 SP | 20 SP | 50 SP | 100 SP | 200 SP | 500 SP | 1000 SP | 5000 SP

WARNING! The comment below by @erudire leads to a known phishing site that could steal your account.
Do not open links from users you do not trust. Do not provide your private keys to any third party websites.

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

Do not count on it

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

Great to know that you are living your dream life and in my opinion when we live our dream life, no matter if we have problems but that satisfaction stays with us.

Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

Congratulations @richardcrill! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Home stretch to the finals. Do not miss them!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

This User is on the @buildawhale blacklist for one or more of the following reasons:

• Spam
• Plagiarism
• Scam or Fraud


35474576.jpg
Please show support show your support for @spam-detector by following and upvoting this post.
Thank you for your support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05