You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Happiness Steem Challenge – Creating HAPPINESS for Hungry Indigenous Venezuelan Children – LOADS of STEEM prizes to be Won!

here is my entry https://steemit.com/freedomtribe/@trucklife-family/all-about-my-happy-place-the-happiness-steem-challenge,
thank you for giving me the opportunity to share this whilst also giving to the wonderful @littledisciples xx

Sort:  

Quick off the mark - LOVE it @trucklife-family! Can we ask you to plug and promote through @earthtribe and @tribesteemup please? The children of Venezuela are worth it!

Thanks 🙏🇻🇪❤️ @artemislives

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you very much!!🙏🇻🇪
@trucklife-family

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you very much 🙏🙏🇻🇪

I am glad that I can help, even if it is just a little x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64254.80
ETH 3145.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88