When My Hardwork & Perseverance in Online Venturing Pays off, Wow!

in #freelancer6 years ago

Hey everybody!, @lynrogan here! Today, I wanted to blog about my online venturing, remember that in my previous blogs, I have stated that I am an online venturer for almost 7 years now, and ofcourse I really am into blogging right now, it is because I love what I do, it is my passion to blog and to utilize my skills in order to improve myself, and I guess all those hardwork always pays off. I mean, seriously! it feels amazing to see all those items that I have bought because of my earnings in blogging, I am able to save, I am able to buy things that I want, and things for my son.

IMG_20180426_192257.jpg

Today, another package has arrived! I have ordered these days ago, thankfully it arrived today! This is my brand new phone! Vivo V9! My previous phone was Vivo V5s, I purchased both of them with my earnings in online ventures. Now, because of that, I can take much more better photos for my blogging and better photo qualities yay!

And besides from a new phone, I also have some items for my “me time” or pamper time 😂.

I purchased grape seed oil and a face mask in order for my skin to be healthy and glowing! Grape seed oil helps smoothen, soften and whiten the skin!

And ofcourse face masks to clear those unwanted white heads!

It is so awesome to blog! I love what I do, And I earn and I get to buy things that I love from those earnings!

Thanks for reading and thanks for viewing! Photos are mine.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61258.08
ETH 2873.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56