Freelancing carrier for everybody

in #freelancing6 years ago

I am a student and about to finish my graduation.i am studying in rajshahi university hon’s 3rd year.now I thinking about carrier and earning.from my situation I can imagine that getting a better job is very difficult.and if I am thinking about business then I don’t have handsome amount for investment.so I am thinking about to freelance with IT as my carrier.this part have better earning if I can continue with patience.also I can do this with full independent.so from this days I am preparing myself.please share your suggestion for me.

Sort:  

this is good for students

Freelancing is a good profession i think

of course it's a better choice

Freelancing can be your life turning job if you do it sincerely. But first of all, you need to get descent scores in the exams they conduct on their website and you try to get 5 stars. Based on your rating, projects will be allocated to you frequently.

Congratulations @shariaislam, this post is the tenth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Dust account holder (accounts that hold between 0 and 0.01 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Dust account holders during this period was 3788 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $722.75. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

thanks for sharing

Thanks for this good post.

omaa etoo dollar😱

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57768.72
ETH 2943.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66