You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Free Me Sunday? Meh! Free Me Daily - What freedom means to me.

in #freeme6 years ago

Dammit! Don't me laugh out loud with tears streaming down my face! It's very hard to explain and then I have to talk to people - Ugh!

I promise! I'm only going to email you things from now on.... but I'm still going to be needy and pathetic. Get over it.

Sort:  

Technically you are 100% safe since all communication is digital... Safe for now :)

Enjoy a classic and chillax.

hey, aren't you the one who messed up your kimchi? baha

Yes! Yes I did. Shall I send you some? It’s super good - you’ll love it!

i know how to make it! :)
i lived in korea for a year and learnt from the mamasans. i’ll be posting on traditional style soon. woot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57410.43
ETH 2916.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67