You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FREE MONEY APP(#2) --CLEAN MASTER

in #freemoney6 years ago (edited)

Great research by you @johndoar123.
I used to use this clean master before but by then these features were not there. Perhaps they have realized that the world has revolutionalized and they have updated it or perhaps it is from another company entirely.

Sort:  

Thanks my dear friend! I hope it helps people. It was quite a bit of work finding these apps AND testing them. Have you downloaded the app and tried playing the games yet?

No friend, I haven't been chanced. Just trying to finish up a drawing I have been working on for a couple of weeks. Gonna check them out when am done.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64254.80
ETH 3145.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88