#8. Nov 16 2017 - Free SBD from HKG

in #freesbd7 years ago

HKG1.jpg

For those who wish to receive free SBD, please upvote and I will equally divide SBD to the voters after 7 days. I just made payouts for my post dated Nov 09 (please see my wallet or screenshot below for proof) #4. Nov 09 2017 - Free SBD from HKG

Screen Shot 2017-11-16 at 2.03.46 PM.png

I would like to thanks for the upvotes and followers who had made the effort to resteem of my previous posts.

20171106_184941.jpg

Let's grow together! Upvote my previous post to get more rewards here!.

Upvoters must have 25% VP to qualify the giveaway. Thank you for your support and have a great day.

FREE SBD DAILY ALL THE WAY FROM HONG KONG.

UPVOTE.RESTEEM & COMMENT

Sort:  

well done ahhjoeinhk, once again!

Hey. Mabuti naman ;) Ikaw musta? Namimigay ka ng SBD, pamasko na ba yan? ;)

Wala kasi ako ibang maisipan gawin, busy sa trabaho. Kailan ka magtour sa Hong Kong?

ayyyy isang beses palang ako nakapunta diyan sa hongkong. Bukas magpunta kami Singapore :) yey ecited hehe :D

may friend pala ako diyan sa Hongkong, si @travellife91011 :) Niyayaya niya din ako pumunta diyan :D charr

give me a shout pag nandito ka sa hk

Uli ko sa cebu diay next week sa 26 (sunday) soroy ko kadiyot.

ahw welcome home in advance hehe :)) handa mo na mga pamasko mo sa imong mga kapamilya :D

up voted :)

Upvoted resteemed commented

upvoted and resteemed

Upvoted, re$teemed & following!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 67066.21
ETH 3093.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75