Free SBD- Day #4!

in #freesbd6 years ago

D53AF6EC-8531-4548-B77F-4F7B97BAF5BC.jpeg
...and the Day #3 winner is, @artzanolino

Proof of payment 💰

403722BE-729A-4EF8-A1B8-3D2072AC63B1.jpeg

I am going to be giving away 1 SBD for each of the next four days.

Here are the rules:

  1. Upvote!
  2. Follow me for future giveaways! (optional)
  3. Comment something nice.
  4. Resteem for an additional entry!

How it works:

I will use a random name generator to pick the winner. The winner will be announced in the following day’s post!

ECEA3840-DEFB-456E-9451-601C18784E72.gif

Sort:  

May the Odds ever be in your favour too @mcoinz79 ....

Keep up the good work.... Good Wishes to you and your family....

I pray the greatest luck will be on my side today

I hope one day my Upvote will be able to bring food into someone's mouth...

This is so kind of you.... Growing together as a team... Nice!

Have a nice day/night reader.

Thx for this givaway, followed.

Maybe I'll get lucky this time. Thanks again for doing this man!

Wow... This is very interesting chance.. It' very hard
now to finding a generous person who wants to give on easy terms. Thank you so much @mcoinz79. I participate here and proud of you. My best Regard

God Bless You.. 👌👌👌

Congratulations you got resteemed!

Resteem your Posts to 6150+ Followers — just send 0.05 SBD or STEEM to @yougotresteemed with link in memo (you also got a chance of receive a random upvote)!

For daily bloggers we offer a Resteem subscription including at least one Resteem a day and a daily feature + the chance of daily upvotes!

For more infos read our Vision & Rules and also get you your free Resteem!

Congratulation you also got a random upvote by @yougotresteemed!

They are never alone who are acxompanied by noble thoughts

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71095.13
ETH 3686.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76