SBD Givaway!

in #freesbd6 years ago (edited)

D53AF6EC-8531-4548-B77F-4F7B97BAF5BC.jpeg

**[EDIT] Day#1 closed. Go to: https://steemit.com/freesbd/@mcoinz79/sbd-givaway-day-2

I am going to be giving away 1 SBD for each of the next seven days.

Here are the rules:

  1. Upvote (optional, however it helps with the sustanibility of future giveaways)
  2. Follow me for future giveaways! (Again, optional)
  3. Comment something nice.
  4. Resteem only if you want an additional entry!

How it works:

I will use a random name generator to pick the winner. The winner will be announced in the following day’s post!

ECEA3840-DEFB-456E-9451-601C18784E72.gif

Sort:  

This is obviously coming from a generous heart. It's wonderful to see wonderful people like you who place value on helping and giving.

I thank you for such an amazing idea. You really touched my heart with this. I hope I can be able to win and spread the gospel.

Thanks @mcoinz79

May the luckiest win

May the odds be ever in your favor.

Show me the money. Lol.

I like the give aways. And like to visit people in the comments to see if I want to follow them.

This is for hosting.

If you want to succeed in life don't just set goals but Hunt them that the secrets of success. Am hunting down this 7 free sbd's. Life!!!

I wish you all the best.God Bless

I hope I win this

Thanks for the opportunity. I've resteemed this and hope the additional entry co

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Congratulations you got resteemed!

Resteem your Posts to 5550+ Followers — just send 0.05 SBD or STEEM to @yougotresteemed with link in memo (you also got a chance of receive a random upvote)!

For daily bloggers we offer a Resteem subscription including at least one Resteem a day and a daily feature + the chance of daily upvotes!

For more infos read our Vision & Rules and also get you your free Resteem!

Congratulation you also got a random upvote by @yougotresteemed!

Impressive!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61372.29
ETH 2888.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62