Freeservice by @freeservice || SMALL MAN ACCOUNTS || [ Eng / Bahasa ]

Free Service click here

You can send your URL to @freeservice via your Wallet and get Resteeming.

This is for Small Man Account will be hosted by @global-pillar

  • minimum transaction for upvote service from 0.01 SBD capped at 0.10 SBD until further notice.
  • You can send Donation to help this Account Growing.


BAHASA

Anda dapat mengirim URL Anda ke @freeservice via Wallet Anda dan mendapatkan Resteeming.

Ini untuk Small Man Account yang akan dipandu oleh @global-pillar

  • Transaksi minimum untuk layanan upvote dari 0.01 SBD dibatasi pada 0.10 SBD sampai pemberitahuan lebih lanjut.
  • Anda bisa mengirim Donasi untuk membantu Tumbuhan Akun ini.

Another Initiative backed by @bullionstackers because You All Trust in Me.

Sort:  

I'm still stupid @bullionstacker, if I may know what it is URL. thank you

URL is a Link or Address of a Post.

thank you very much @bullionstackers i really really happy.
I do not know what to reply with the kindness of @bullionstackers.

thanks for the information

thanks for letting us know, I'll try it on the whalepower if there's any up-to-date information @bullionstckers ???

#whalepower Do not do Resteeming. We only do Curating.
Now we have @freeservice this Account built to do the job.

the information is very good for us, and really helped us in developing accounts for beginners like us.. I very much appreciate @bullionstackers

Thanks for the information @bullionstackers

You are Welcome

I really like your service that is very helpful to the steemian, thanks @bullionstackers

Good post @bullionstackers
Im follow you, plis follback me, thank you friend

I do not Follow many but All my Followers are in #whalepower Tag

Thank you for this information. More support for all of us! YAY! : )

They are Smaller Accounts for Little Dudes to use.

I realized that later, after my comment. But it is great support for them. : )

Terimakasih atas impormasi nya

I appreciate thanks to the struggle and hard work @bullionstackers build community #whalepower and @freeservice we all can grow. thanks

Hi I have just seen your very stern warning, on the bigwhale resteem profile. I was just about to use that service and you msg stopped me dead.
I was just about to find a post of your and ask if there were any reliable re-steem services and have found this post :)
The world works in mysterious ways... This looks a great idea and I would also like to know which profile to donate to. Is it @feeservice or @global-pillar?
I will certainly support this project and be re-steeming this post. Great work and you make stemit a better place.

Send it to @freeservice your URL via wallet. Make sure you send to the correct account
0.01 will do

I have ask @big-whale to Refund to one of Whalepower member because they are not happy with their services. Hence , I built this account @freeservice to stop this ....

after getting a figure that really builds and helps small people is not as easy as we think, it's #whalepowe and @freeservice a good and safe place to share .

Very proactive of you and the perfect response really. I have understood the bit about getting my post re-steemed but I would like to donate to you for your good efforts. I haven't got much but would like to make the gesture all the same.

@freeservice is a very tiny account , @global-pillar better than average.

If you are chasing Big dollars , I can't help you.
@freeservice , ROI with 0.01 is about 10 x fold

Dude... Why does everyone always think I am chasing big dollar? Sorry don't mean to be rude but it is starting to grate a little. All I want is to be able to put my work out there. I'll let folk make their own choice whether it is worthy of a vote. I love writing and just want to do well and also help others on this site. I always try to show appreciation when I approach someone with your kind of rep. This is purely out of courtesy and there is no secret agenda to feed of a whale. I understand why you guys with big accounts are suspicious but I honestly want a safe service to use and that is why I came to you as your msg to big whale showed that you were trustworthy. Not fussed about big payout, I just want an honest re-steem service. There is one I can use that adds about 50 votes to your post but it's meaningless to me. I hope you have taken this msg in the right way. Would still like to make a small donation to your cause.

I have done many type of experiments.
If you do have a specific question do ask. If I can answer it I will.

For you making an effort to reply , I do actually LIKE it.
Thanks

If you want me to Follow , I don't.
But you are Welcome to use #whalepower Tag
It is good as my Feed.
I rarely click my Feed. All my Followers are now in #whalepower Tag

Man you must be one busy mother-blogger! I'm on a steep learning curve myself.
What you see is what you get with me. I'm blunt and I just like to get to the point, I only wish to connect with good people. The UK has a small steemit scene at the moment so not as easy to connect with folk on here. Whether you decide to follow me is up to you, I never asked for that.
I've just posted a blog and have given your re-steem service a mention. I will change one of the tags as you have offered/suggested. Thank you.

Proof of the pudding is in the tasting, as they say. If you do like the content of my work that's great and it would be a bonus to connect with a profile as experienced as yours. I value knowledge over money any day of the week.
Peace out bro! and keep up the good work.

Thank you for the information

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65035.33
ETH 2950.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66